Make your own free website on Tripod.com
AFSA Chapter 1077 Executive Council

President
MSgt Timothy Schommer, USAFSAM
timothy.schommer@brooks.af.mil
(210)536-4098

Vice President
SSgt John A. Berry, Jr. 311 HSW/YA
john.berry@brooks.af.mil
(210) 536-4602

1st Trustee
MSgt Jay Barnes, USAFSAM
jay.barnes@brooks.af.mil
(210) 536-3100

2nd Trustee
SSgt Angela Anderson, 311 HSW/SVS
angela.anderson@brooks.af.mil
(210) 536-5340

3rd Trustee
SSgt Angel Tyler, IERA
angel.tyler@brooks.af.mil
(210) 536-3636

4th Trustee
TSgt Vicki Taya
vicki.taya@brooks.af.mil
(210) 536-3758

5th Trustee
MSgt Curtis Nagle, USAFSAM
curtis.nagle@brooks.af.mil
(210) 536-4063

6th Trustee
MSgt Timothy Belde, USAFSAM
timothy.belde@brooks.af.mil
(210) 536-3154

Treasurer
SSgt Stan Layrisson, 311 HSW
stanley.layrisson@brooks.af.mil
(210) 536-4993

Sgt at Arms
SSgt Steven Kurtz, 311 HSW
steven.kurtz@brooks.af.mil
(210) 536-3632

Secretary
SrA Erlinda Portales, 311 MDS
erlinda.portales@brooks.af.mil
(210) 536-3154

Airman Activities Coordinator
SrA Adam Vaccarezza, IERA
adam.vaccarezza@brooks.af.mil
(210) 536-____

Last updated 15 Dec by SSgt Gudgel